Staff

Sonny

Director of Operations

Direct: (832) 444-7234
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 1 

sonny@teamextremehouston.com

Robert

General Manager

Office: 1(877) 551-9538

Robert@teamextremehouston.com

Mike

Sales Manager - Southwest Location

Direct: (713) 578-0600
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 1 

mike@teamextremehouston.com

Kaz

Sales Manager - North Location

Direct: (832) 691-5037

Office: Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 3 

kaz@teamextremehouston.com

Omer

Parts and Service Manager -Southwest Location

Direct: (832) 800-8666
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 2  

omer@teamextremehouston.com

Rice

Service Advisor - Southwest Location

Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 2 

John@teamextremehouston.com

Jack

Parts & Service - North Location

Direct: (832) 597-2944
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 4  

jack@teamextremehouston.com

Janet

Fiance Associate - North Location

Direct: (832) 375-5390
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 3 

janet@teamextremehouston.com

Nadine

Finance Associate - Southwest Location

Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 1 

Nadine@teamextremehouston.com

Adnan

Marketing Director

Direct: (832) 841-0614
Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 1 

adnan@teamextremehouston.com

Cindy

Admin - South Location

Office: 1(877) 551-9538 ext. 1