Staff

Sonny

Director of Operations

Direct: (832) 444-7234
Office: (832) 940-0508 ext. 301

sonny@teamextremehouston.com

Mike

Sales Lead

Direct: (713) 578-0600
Office: (832) 940-0508 ext. 306

mike@teamextremehouston.com

Omer

Service and Parts Manager

Direct: (832) 800-8666
Office: (832) 940-0508 ext. 305

omer@teamextremehouston.com

Jack

Admin Sales & Service North Location

Direct: (832) 597-2944
Office: (832) 823-2900

jack@teamextremehouston.com

Janet

Fiance Associate - North Location

Direct: (832) 375-5390
Office: (832) 823-2900

janet@teamextremehouston.com

Kaz

Store Manager - North Location

Direct: (832) 691-5037

Office: (832) 823-2900

kaz@teamextremehouston.com

Tanna

Sales Advisor - North Location

Direct: (346) 717-3042

Office: (832) 823-2900

tanna@teamextremehouston.com

Adnan

Sales Associate - South Location

Direct: (832) 841-0614
Office: (832) 940-0508

adnan@teamextremehouston.com

Julian

Sales Associate - South Location

Direct: (832)449-1989

Office: (832) 940-0508

julian@teamextremehouston.com

Simran

Admin - South Location

Office: (832) 940-0508

Sam

Online Sales Manager

sam@teamextremehouston.com